top of page

Week 2- Activity- Landscape with a corpse.


Our activity for this week was to perform "Landscapes with a Corpse" project inspired by Izima Kaoru. It was an interesting process to come up with ideas for this project and sad at the same time because its not something most people would think about. Dying isn't something someone plans and when i pass id like it to be hopefully in my sleep very peaceful. However for this activity my scene shows accidentally slipping on the steps in my house. Ive always been afraid of injuring myself while walking down the steps while in a hurry and these pictures display accidentally falling down the steps carrying school supplies.

I had help taking the pictures for this project and although death isn't something that id like to think about this project was a unique one.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page